## **Collier County LMS Sign-In Sheet**

**Table 1 Collier LMSWG Members** 

08/25/23	Name	Affiliation
Initial		Participating Jurisdiction
X (IP)	William Lang, Chair	Collier C. Emergency Mgt.
X (IP)	Chris Mason, Co-Chair	Collier County (Floodplain Coordinator)
X (IP)	Jennifer Schmidt	Collier Co Emergency Management Staff Liaison
X (IP) - MJ	Michael Joel   Michael Harris	Florida Forest Service Caloosahatchee Dist. Office
X (IP)	Kelli DeFedericis	City of Marco Island, Cmty. Affairs (Floodplain Mgr.)
E	Chris Byrne	City of Marco Island
E	Reg Buxton	Citizen Corps   N. Naples Journal
NP	Terry Smallwood   Dottie Smallwood	Everglades City
X (IP) – TB	Phil Snyderburn   Tom Bates	Collier C. Public Util. Dept., Solid & Haz. Waste Division
X (IP) – KV	Karen Vivian   Tricia Dorn   Bob Atkins	Lee County Electric Coop
NP	Gabriel Torres   Marc Rouleau   Marc MacDonald	Collier Co. Public Schools
X (IP)	James von Rinteln	Interested Citizen
NP	Mark Grajewski	Collier Mosquito Control District
E	Chris Wolfe   Alan McLaughlin	Greater Naples Fire Rescue District
Е	Kristopher Thomas   Michael Jimenez	North Collier Fire & Rescue District
NP	Joshua Bauer	Immokalee Fire Control District
X(IP)-LL	Ashley Jones   Lisa Loren	The Salvation Army
E	John McCormick   Timothy Rygiel	<b>Collier County Facilities Management Division</b>
NP	Jennifer Smith	Naples Community Hospital (NCH)
X (IP) – MF	Robert Dorta   Miguel Flores	City of Naples
X (IP) – SG	Storm Gewirtz	Collier Co. Growth Mgt Dept. (Stormwater)
	Carolina Maran	South Florida Water Management District (SFWMD)
NP	VACANT	Collier C. Parks & Recreation Division
	LIAUANI	CUITER C. I ains & RECIEVATION DIVISION

## Table 2 Collier LMS Visitors

Name	Affiliation	Email Address

X = Present | (IP) = In Person | (V) = Virtual via GoToMeeting | E = Excused | NP = Not Present and Not Excused

## **Collier County LMS Sign-In Sheet**

Name	A ffiliation	Email Address
Ivame	Amilation	